Reviews

We love feedback.  Here is what just a few clients are saying about Mystic Healing Reiki

Screen Shot 2019-05-08 at 2.00.31 PM   Screen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PM Review from Marc

“This session given to me by a loved one who had suggested that I needed to relax. Admittedly, an area of great difficulty for me. I don’t do massages, or really any sort of treatment session, never had an interest. I have to admit, I was relaxed in minutes and sorry to see it end. Great vibe, great music, but mostly a great person at the helm. I was the definitive skeptic and stand definitively converted. It flew by so quickly!! I’ve already rebooked and recommend to all whom are on the fence….try it!!”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Mary Z.

“Great Experience”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Krystle S.

“Excellent experience and service!!!! I recommend this to any and everyone 🤩 ”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Jacqueline E.

“It was a very cozy and good atmosphere felt in the room. She was very explicit with her words right to the point. She made me feel comfortable as if i knew her for years. I would definitely would go back and recommend friends. Awesome experience”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Kim L.

“Erin is very gifted and kind. I was very happy with my experience and will be returning next month.”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Erin C.

“Erin was AMAZING!! I learned so much from my reading and the Reiki healing session. I can’t wait to schedule my next appointment 😊”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Rebeca

“Amazing experience. Definitely recommend.”

Screen Shot 2019-09-03 at 4.37.24 PMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Carina

“Erin was really nice and I had a wonderful session with her. I highly recommend seeing her for your next reiki session”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Susan

“I really liked Erin. She was friendly, informative, and super nice. She didn’t rush our session and seemed to really care about my experience. 5 stars to her.”