Reviews

We love feedback.  Here is what just a few clients are saying about Mystic Healing Reiki

Screen Shot 2019-05-08 at 2.00.31 PM   Screen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PM Review from Marc

“This session given to me by a loved one who had suggested that I needed to relax. Admittedly, an area of great difficulty for me. I don’t do massages, or really any sort of treatment session, never had an interest. I have to admit, I was relaxed in minutes and sorry to see it end. Great vibe, great music, but mostly a great person at the helm. I was the definitive skeptic and stand definitively converted. It flew by so quickly!! I’ve already rebooked and recommend to all whom are on the fence….try it!!”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Mary Z.

“Great Experience”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Krystle S.

“Excellent experience and service!!!! I recommend this to any and everyone 🤩 “

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Jacqueline E.

“It was a very cozy and good atmosphere felt in the room. She was very explicit with her words right to the point. She made me feel comfortable as if i knew her for years. I would definitely would go back and recommend friends. Awesome experience”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Kim L.

“Erin is very gifted and kind. I was very happy with my experience and will be returning next month.”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Erin C.

“Erin was AMAZING!! I learned so much from my reading and the Reiki healing session. I can’t wait to schedule my next appointment 😊”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Rebeca

“Amazing experience. Definitely recommend.”

Screen Shot 2019-09-03 at 4.37.24 PMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Carina

“Erin was really nice and I had a wonderful session with her. I highly recommend seeing her for your next reiki session”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Susan

“I really liked Erin. She was friendly, informative, and super nice. She didn’t rush our session and seemed to really care about my experience. 5 stars to her.”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Debra

“Deep and profound healing”

Screen Shot 2019-09-30 at 2.50.42 PMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Lorraine

“Highly recommend Erin! I went For reiki for fatigue and left feeling like a new person. It was long over due but I wanted someone I could trust and Erin fit the bill after she was recommended by a friend. My dad had reiki when he had Alzheimer’s and it made a world of difference for him. I feel a large burden off my shoulders.”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Jolanta

“I benefit greatly from reiki session and will definitely recommend to anyone. If you are seeking guidance in the right direction you will enjoy cards reading as well.”

Screen Shot 2019-09-30 at 2.50.42 PMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Dana

“I had the honor of meeting Erin for my first ever Reiki experience. My session was so enlightening and empowering.
Erin is more than an intuitive healer, she is the embodiment of compassion, with a true gift for helping others find peace and tranquility or even just a moment to relax in their life!!
Her caring way and extensive knowledge surrounding emotions and healing beyond the confines of our mind is astonishing! I absolutely recommend Mystic Healing to all my friends and family!!! I firmly believe that everyone and anyone should take a moment to book a time to meet with Erin!!!
She is amazing and no words can express my gratitude for the time she spent with me!
Thanks isn’t enough!! Yet, thank you Erin, you are 100% awesome!! 💕”

Screen Shot 2019-05-28 at 11.49.05 AMScreen Shot 2019-05-08 at 1.58.09 PMReview from Audrey

“She is a very calming warm person. I will return.”